## POLICE SERVICES ADVISORS – BOARD & POLICE SERVICE ASSIGNMENTS POLICE SERVICES LIAISON UNIT, INSPECTORATE OF POLICING

Zones are OAPSB and OACP consistent. Police services board names are as recorded by the Public Appointments Secretariat, except for regional municipalities, which have been modified for consistency. Boards responsible for multiple municipalities (excluding upper-tier boards) are indicated as "joint". Boards with both municipal police service and OPP agreement responsibilities are "hybrid" and are listed in each table. Police services with names significantly different from the governing board are listed with the board. There are currently 157 boards in Ontario.

## Police Services Boards - Municipal Police Services - PSA s.31

ZONES 1/1A	ZONE 2	ZONE 3	ZONE 4	ZONE 5	ZONE 6
Tom Gervais	Graham Wight	Jeeti Sahota	David Tilley	Duane Sprague	Ron LeClair
(416) 432-5645	(416) 817-1347	(416) 702-4404	(647) 224-9370	(416) 573-8309	(226) 280-0166
tom.gervais@ontario.ca	graham.wight@ontario.ca	jeeti.sahota@ontario.ca	david.tilley@ontario.ca	duane.sprague@ontario.ca	ronald.leclair@ontario.ca
B/U Ron LeClair	B/U Jeeti Sahota	B/U Graham Wight	B/U Duane Sprague	B/U David Tilley	B/U Tom Gervais
Greater Sudbury	Belleville	Barrie	Brantford	Guelph	Aylmer
North Bay	Brockville	Bradford West Gwillimbury & Innisfil (joint) - South Simcoe	Halton Regional	Hanover	Chatham-Kent
Sault Ste. Marie	Cornwall	Cobourg	Hamilton	Owen Sound	LaSalle
Thunder Bay	Deep River	Durham Regional	Niagara Regional	Saugeen Shores	London
Timmins	Gananoque	Kawartha Lakes	Woodstock	Stratford	Sarnia
	Kingston	Peel Regional (hybrid)		Waterloo Regional	St. Thomas
	Ottawa	Peterborough		West Grey	Strathroy-Caradoc
	Smiths Falls	Port Hope (hybrid)			Windsor*
		Toronto			
		York Regional			
					* Tom Gervais
5	8	10	5	7	8
					Total 43

Police Services Boards - OPP Service Agreements - PSA s.10

ZONES 1/1A	ZONE 2	ZONE 3	ZONE 4	ZONE 5	ZONE 6
Atikokan	Admaston/Bromley	Alnwick/Haldimand	Blandford-Blenheim	Amaranth	Elgin Group (joint)
Blind River	Augusta	Asphodel-Norwood	County of Brant	Brockton	Essex
Bonfield	Beckwith	Brighton	East Zorra-Tavistock	Central Huron	Kingsville
Cochrane	Bonnechere Valley	Collingwood	Haldimand County	Chatsworth	Lakeshore
Dryden	Carleton Place	Cramahe	Ingersoll	Georgian Bluffs	Lambton Group (joint)
East Ferris	Hawkesbury	Douro-Dummer	Norfolk County	Goderich	Leamington
Elliot Lake	Lanark Highlands	Hamilton Township	Norwich	Grand Valley	Point Edward
Espanola	Merrickville-Wolford	Havelock-Belmont-Methuen	Tillsonburg	Grey Highlands	Tecumseh
Fort Frances	Montague	Midland		Huron-Kinloss	Thames Centre
Hearst	North Grenville	North Kawartha		Kincardine	
Ignace	Pembroke	Nottawasaga (joint)		Melancthon	
Johnson	Perth	Orillia		Mono	
Kapuskasing	Petawawa	Otonabee-South Monaghan		Mulmur	
Kenora	Prescott	Peel Regional (hybrid)		North Perth	
Kirkland Lake	Prince Edward	Penetanguishene		Orangeville	
Laird	Quinte West	Port Hope (hybrid)		Shelburne	
Lakehead (joint)	Renfrew	Smith-Ennismore		South Bruce Peninsula	
MacDonald, Meredith & Aberdeen Additional	South Frontenac	Township of Tiny		South Huron	
Machin	Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry	Trent Lakes		Southgate	
Marathon	Tay Valley	Trent Hills		The Blue Mountains	
Mattawa & Area (joint)	The Nation Municipality			Wellington County	
Pickle Lake				West Perth	
Powassan					
Red Lake					
Shuniah					
Sioux Lookout					
Sioux Narrows – Nestor Falls					
Smooth Rock Falls					
Spanish					
Temagami					
Temiskaming Shores					
Terrace Bay					
The North Shore					
Thessalon					
Wawa					
West Nipissing					
36	21	20	8	22	Ç
					Total 116